Welcome to the

Wilmington Tennis League

  • Wilmington tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Wilmington Tennis League

  • Wilmington tennis partners

Testimonials from WilmingtonTennis
and Tennis League Network players

This is a wonderful way to find people who really want to play tennis. I'm meeting some great people and playing more tennis than ever!
Img 1521

C. Caetano

Member Since
06/25/17

I really enjoy your league, the flexibility really fits my lifestyle. And gives me the opportunity to continue to play tennis at a high level.
13667885 10100148797337110 2277590672734328584 o

K. Savelkoul

Member Since
04/09/17

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

This is an awesome site to get connected with other avid tennis players in the St. Louis area!
No photo

Tennis League Network User

Member Since

Unbelievable experience! Phenomenal way to play quality matches on a flexible schedule. I look forward to playing many seasons to come.
Screen shot 2019 07 18 at 7.06.46 pm

R. Harrington

Member Since
02/11/19

Great League , Plenty of good players to play and well organized.
72285493 375566139991301 4004568983566024704 n  1 .jpgtennis

J. Restin

Member Since
03/25/17

Played my first match today after just signing up last night AND at my home court! Opponent was very courteous and competitive. Definitely not only a great workout physically but also mentally!
Img 4140

L. Sin

Member Since
11/29/16

Easiest tennis league I've played in. The website and app make it easy to set up matches and find players in any part of the metro.
Imag1292

C. Bogen

Member Since
09/02/16

It was my first match since I joined the league, I loved it and looking forward to meet more people!
16782 10152795636080432 8203046110925728538 n

C. Miranda

Member Since
03/04/15

I run into lots of tennis players out on the courts and nobody has a better option to finding matches. TennisLosAngeles.com is the best for serious players.
20171002 154224

C. Reed

Member Since
08/07/12

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Iphone black Android app